Follow

Settings - Publish

The Publish tab displays the list of subscribers that published content is sent to. Inactive subscribers are marked “NOT ACTIVE.”

To update subscriber information, hover over their listing and click on the pencil icon that appears. In the Edit Subscriber window that opens, you can toggle their status on (blue) or off (grey) and edit information including their Name, Email address (which will be used to broadcast killed items), the subscriber and media type, and geographical restrictions (i.e. which geographical content the subscriber should receive). You can add products you would like the subscriber to receive by clicking the Add button under Products and typing the product name in the pop-up window.

You can also set up multiple destinations, formats and delivery types (i.e. FTP, Email, etc.) for the subscriber to receive content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.